Opening Hours
22/10/2020(Trade Visitors))
12:00 - 19:00
23/10/2020(Public))
10:00 - 19:00
24/10/2020(Public))
10:00 - 18:00
Concurrent Events

"2020PLPEX":"Grasping Co-operation Opportunities and Opening up New Horizons via China-Portuguese-speaking Countries Platform"

In 2020, the Portuguese-speaking Countries Products and Services Exhibition (Macao) (2020PLPEX) was approved by the Global Association of the Exhibition Industry (UFI). It is one of the most reputable international economic and trade events of the year in Macao.

The 2020PLPEX will be held from October 22nd to October 24th concurrently with the 25th Macao International Trade & Investment Fair (25th MIF) and Macao Franchise Expo 2020 (2020MFE). Holding the PLPEX, MIF and MFE at the same time will create synergy, improve efficacy, and inject vitality into local enterprises and businesses at home and abroad. It aims to help participants to build on their strengths and pave a way out of current difficulties.

To fully utilize Macao as a platform for economic and trade cooperation between Chinese and Portuguese businesses, facilitating services will be provided at this event for exhibitors and visitors. Through these services, Portuguese companies in the food and beverage industry and other industries can fully leverage the channels and platforms in Macao to explore inward and outward business opportunities.


Concurrent Events

展会日程
22/10/2020(专业观众)
12:00 - 19:00
23/10/2020(对外开放)
10:00 - 19:00
24/10/2020(对外开放)
10:00 - 18:00
同期展览

"2020PLPEX"大会主题:"把握平台机遇 开拓中葡商机"

“2020年葡语国家产品及服务展(澳门)”(2020PLPEX) 荣获了国际展览业协会(UFI)的认证,成为了本澳的年度国际性经贸盛事之一。

“2020PLPEX”将于10月22日至24日与”第二十五届澳门国际贸易投资展览会”(第25届MIF)及”澳门国际品牌连锁加盟展2020”(2020MFE)同期同场联袂举办。以期发挥联动和叠加效应,为本澳企业及海外客商突破困局、提振信心注入动力。

为持续加强澳门作为中国与葡语国家经贸合作平台的角色,本届活动继续提供参展优惠方案,使葡语国家的食品行业及其他行业之企业充分利用澳门渠道和平台开拓商机,活化“走出去、请进来”之角色。


同期展览